Skip to content
 
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to AAMU's Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar. To submit an event without logging in, click here.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 4 - 10, 2016

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, February 29, 2016

Start Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, March 03, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, March 04, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, March 05, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, March 06, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 07, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, March 10, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, March 11, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, March 12, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, March 13, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 14, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, March 17, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, March 18, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, March 19, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, March 20, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 21, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, March 24, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, March 25, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, March 26, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, March 27, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 28, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, March 31, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, April 01, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, April 02, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, April 03, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, April 04, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, April 07, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, April 08, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, April 09, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, April 10, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, April 11, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, April 14, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, April 15, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, April 16, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, April 17, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, April 18, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, April 21, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, April 22, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, April 23, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, April 24, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, April 25, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, April 28, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, April 29, 2016

Start Day Final Exams for Non-Graduating Students - April 29 - May 5, 2016 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, April 30, 2016

All Day Final Exams for Non-Graduating Students - April 29 - May 5, 2016 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, May 01, 2016

All Day Final Exams for Non-Graduating Students - April 29 - May 5, 2016 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, May 02, 2016

All Day Final Exams for Non-Graduating Students - April 29 - May 5, 2016 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

All Day Final Exams for Non-Graduating Students - April 29 - May 5, 2016 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

All Day Final Exams for Non-Graduating Students - April 29 - May 5, 2016 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, May 05, 2016

End Day Final Exams for Non-Graduating Students - April 29 - May 5, 2016 (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, May 06, 2016

Residence Halls Closed for Non-Graduates at 5:00 p.m.
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Founder's Day Convocation
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Spring 2016 Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Residence Halls Close for All Students at 12:00 p.m.

Monday, May 09, 2016

Removal of Incompletes for Spring 2015 Due in Registrar's Office by Noon

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Final Grades for All Students are Due in Banner by Noon - May 10th (Tuesday)
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

All Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams for Non-Graduating Students - April 29 - May 5, 2016 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Annual WJAB-FM Jazz-A-Thon Begins (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, May 05, 2016

End Day Graduate Educational Leadership Program - 8-Week Session Begins (2nd) (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Final Exams for Non-Graduating Students - April 29 - May 5, 2016 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Annual WJAB-FM Jazz-A-Thon Begins (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 AM - MidnightSmall Business Workshop
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Class Reunion Registration
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Western Reunion Party (Alumni)

Friday, May 06, 2016

Residence Halls Closed for Non-Graduates at 5:00 p.m.
All Day Annual WJAB-FM Jazz-A-Thon Begins (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM President's Community Breakfast (Invitation Only)
8:00 AM SWAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Class Reunion Registration
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Founder's Day Convocation
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Founder's Day Convocation
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Spring 2016 Commencement Ceremony
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Spring Commencement 2016

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Residence Halls Close for All Students at 12:00 p.m.
All Day Annual WJAB-FM Jazz-A-Thon Begins (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SWAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Class Reunion Registration
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM AAMU Alumni Association Awards/Scholarship Luncheon
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Class Meetings/Photos
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Class Banquet

Sunday, May 08, 2016

End Time 10:00 PM Annual WJAB-FM Jazz-A-Thon Begins (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 6:00 PM SWAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Founder's Day Worship Services

Monday, May 09, 2016

Removal of Incompletes for Spring 2015 Due in Registrar's Office by Noon
9:00 AM - 9:20 AM CETL Presents: Monday Morning Mentor Series

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Final Grades for All Students are Due in Banner by Noon - May 10th (Tuesday)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Copyright © Alabama A&M University